Minnesota Tournament Trail
The Minnesota Tournament Trail starts at pool 4 of the Mississippi and ends at The Lake Of The Woods for the championship with stops at Big Stone, Mille Lacs Lake, and Lake Winnibigoshish in between.

Group Pic L-R
B Protas, F Spiess, D Pfeifer, R Pfeifer, P Schneider, K DeCamp
J Hukriede-B Carlson

MTT Father/Son Team of the Year
D. Pfeifer-R. Pfeifer
MTT Husband /Wife Team of the Year   A.Standly-B.Standly
Lindy Team of the Year  -  R. Pfeifer-D. Pfeifer
2014 Championship - Josh Hukriede / Bob Carlson
12 Fish 28.01 lbs - Big Fish 11.40 -  Prize: Skeeter WX1850,Yamaha150&Trlr $40K

Lindy Team Of The Year - Dan Pfeifer / Rod Pfeifer

Father / Son Team of Year - Dan Pfeifer / Rod Pfeifer

Husband / Wife Team of Year - Al and Bev Standly
2014 MTT Championship Coverage on Midwest Outdoors.