The Minnesota Tournament Trail starts at pool 4 of the Mississippi and ends at The Lake Of The Woods for the championship with stops at Big Stone, Mille Lacs Lake, and Lake Winnibigoshish in between.
Red Wing
Apr 12 L-R
J.Adsem, N.Olson, C.Stayberg, C.Bleeker, M.Schommer Jr, J.Schommer
Kneeling L-R   S.Johnson - M.Schommer
Red Wing
Apr 13 L-R
G.Bradt, S.Bradt, A.Standly, D.Andersen, R.Stevens, D.Marshall, M.Klein, A.Kichler
Kneeling: J.Schommer - M.Schommer Jr

Big Stone 5/3 L-R
A Standly, B Standly, N Gilkey, S Flemming, D Pfeifer, R Pfeifer
Kneeling   C.Seth-D. ParkerBig Stone 5/4 L-R
C Atwater, S Whipps, B Standly, A Standly, F Speiss, R Odash
Kneeling   J Henry - N NeuMille Lacs 5/31 L-R
P Schneider, J Schweich, J Tverberg, A Strelow, S Shore
Kneeling: T Smutka- T Smutka
( not pictured K DeCamp)

Mille Lacs  6/1 L-R
J Nelson, S Nelson, D Huston, J Huston, S Flemming, N Gilkey
Kneeling:  M Christensen - J Thelen
6/14 Lake Winne L-R
G Sheard, M Straus, P McDermott, J Bakken, C Brown, A Brown, S Stanius, B Stanius
Kneeling: C Arro - Q Arro6/15 Lake Winni L-R  
B Dunaiski, R Nitti, C Hall, P Clarke, J Schweich, J Tverberg
Kneeling: J Sovia - N HolteLake Winni 7/19  L-R
T Browen, R Wurzl, S Zupfer, G Jones, A Jackson, M Staples

Kneeling:  B Ullman - A Orgon
Lake Winni 7/20  L-R
J Trombley, B Trombley, D Olson, J Olson, M Herrmann, D Adams
Kneeling: J Strong - B Fruland
8/2  Lake Winni     L-R
J Drager, T Lewis, J Semler, P Semler, J Hukriede, J Hukriede
Kneeling:  J Christenson - Z Christenson Pictured L- R Mille Lacs 2 day 8/16
B Nitti, B Dunaiski, B Nelson, S Hansen, J Sovia, R Eder
Kneeling  E Nesius - M Christensen
2014 Championship LOW
Group Pic L-R
B Protas, F Spiess, D Pfeifer, R Pfeifer, P Schneider, K DeCamp
J Hukriede-B Carlson

MTT Father/Son Team of the Year  D. Pfeifer-R. PfeiferMTT Husband /Wife Team of the Year   A.Standly-B.StandlyLindy Team of the Year 
  R. Pfeifer-D. Pfeifer
2014  Awards Pictures
Click picture to enlarge and view as a slideshow